Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest! Welcome to our forums!. We are glad you joined us. If you aren't a member already, please Sign Up! Today!

"Adult" fun in Cozumel

Discussion in 'Carnival Cruise Lines' started by GlamDoll, Feb 22, 2005.

1. GlamDoll

GlamDoll Guest

Hi, as I have said, I am new to cruising. I am planning a cruise for September on the Conquest. One of the ports is Cozumel

Some guy at my job says at the bar in cozumel everyone has to be topless, is this true? I do like to drink and have fun but am not looking for a "girls gone wild" experience AT ALL.

Can someone please clarify this for me, it has made me very nervous.

2. MikeNBec

MikeNBec Guest

The place is called Mezcalitos. Its also got a clothing-optional beach behind it. Email us for more info, since I don't want to post something here that is considered "not politically correct".
    MikeNBec6@aol.com

3. bOB

bOB Guest

There are several "fun" bars in Coz that don't require you to
    undress to have fun.
    If you want a lot of activity then Carlos & Charlies will serve you just fine.

4. GlamDoll

GlamDoll Guest

Thank You Bob, mikenbec I don't think I want that info, LOL, thats exactly what I'm NOT looking for!

Thanks guys!

5. I think you threw us all off with the 'adult' fun part, sometimes I forget us adults can have fun without taking our clothes off! LOL

Now, I went alone to Cozumel, don't get me wrong I do love my husband.... but I REALLY enjoyed having all the time in the world to go shopping, to eat alone at 'las palmas' watching the waves come and go... and I wen to the museum!

AND I'M NOT EVEN 30!

Have fun, no matter what you do.

6. MikeNBec

MikeNBec Guest

CoppertoneGirl, nothing wrong with that. I hope your husband enjoys his vacations to Cozumel when he goes alone too!