Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest! Welcome to our forums!. We are glad you joined us. If you aren't a member already, please Sign Up! Today!

Poll Question of the Day? What do you think?

Discussion in 'Know Before You Go' started by John, Jun 7, 2002.

1. John

John Guest

I saw this poll question on another site and wondered how you all felt?

How many of you read other bb boards. Not different areas of this site, but different sites, such as cruise2, etc. And..........How many of you consider this "home"?

Yes, I'm alittle partial on calling this my "Home" because it is.... but, I'd be interested in what you personally think.

2. ArkJudy

ArkJudy Guest

John:

I'm relatively new to this BB, but it's already home. That said, I visit and post on other BB sites, cruise and others. But I always visit this site first, because it's warm and friendly!

Judy

3. BillPSF

BillPSF Guest

I'm home here. I pretty much don't stray. LOL

4. Toto

Toto Guest

'THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME' (on the Cruise@ddicts Board) I think that might answer your question there John.
    I do read 'other' boards at times, only for a reminder of why this board is home. Those are boards can get very dangerous and scary! :lol

5. Toni Rock

Toni Rock Guest

NO WHERE BUT HERE!!!!

6. 2TallMike

2TallMike Guest

Tried the rest, came back to the best.

7. Sharisoda

Sharisoda Guest

I consider CC my home. But I check out CA everyday, because of the informative topics and for the joke of the day!

:daisy :daisy :daisy

Shari
    Enchantment of the Seas
    October 13, 2002

8. Sharisoda

Sharisoda Guest

Could someone tell me how to get rid of all of that space under my gif?????

Thanks

Shari
    Enchantment of the Seas
    October 13, 2002

9. Kathy

Kathy Guest