Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest! Welcome to our forums!. We are glad you joined us. If you aren't a member already, please Sign Up! Today!

Time for all Addicts to reintroduce themselves

Discussion in 'Know Before You Go' started by MamaTene, Feb 22, 2003.

1. MamaTene

MamaTene Guest

Since we have hopefully "started over", there are lots on newbies and hopefully most of us veterans are slowly returning. Let's share a little personal info/data. Me first:
    PapaTom and I hail from OHIO. I am a purchase agent for a marketing firm and he is a Foreman for a Landscape and Design company. Married for 20+ years with 4 kids between us all of whom are married or on their own. 2 grandsons who keep us young! And our furbaby Bosco the Schnauzer of course loves us unconditionally!
    Have been cruising for the last 14 years with our first cruise being on the Norway. Been a member of this great @ddicts family for the last 3 years or so. Next cruise for me and 3 girlfriends is on May 11 aboard the Grand Princess followed by a 10 day cruise on the Sun Princess on Feb 19 2004 with group of friends. Have not had the opportunity to be aboard any of the addict cruise get togethers but maybe someday! In the meantime this board keeps me in touch with all of you..my other family!

Post Edited (02-22-03 12:35)

2. janz

janz Guest

Me second: Andrew and I are in Western,MA. I have worked in the Cytology dept. at our local hospital for 25 years. Hubby is a retired contractor, do to his bad back. We have one girl, age 14. Hubby has 2 grown children, and 2 grandchildren. Son, Randy lives in St.Thomas. We will be married 18 years this September and are celebrating on the Zenith to Bermuda. I found this board about a year and a half ago, and is my favorite place to stop, 3-4 times a day. Everyone on this board is fun and upbeat....and a great source of information...JANZ

3. Darlene

Darlene Guest